<form id="1557r"></form>

    <sub id="1557r"></sub>

    <thead id="1557r"></thead>
    <sub id="1557r"></sub>

      <thead id="1557r"></thead>



        Carl-Ivar Br?ndén building (CIBB)
        71, Avenue des Martyrs
        CS 90181
        F-38042 Grenoble

        Partners & Organisation

        The PSB Partners

        The Partnership for Structural Biology (PSB) was established by a Memorandum of Understanding in 2002 by the European Molecular Biology Laboratory (EMBL), the European Synchrotron Radiation Facility (ESRF), the Institut Laue Langevin (ILL) and the Institut de Biologie Structurale (IBS) to provide a unique environment for state-of-the-art integrated structural biology.
        • Who are the signatories of the PSB Memorandum of Understanding?

          The MoU was signed by the directors of the EMBL, ESRF, ILL and, on behalf of the IBS, by the Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), the Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique (CEA) and the Université Joseph Fourier (UJF).

        PSB Organisation

        PSB is governed at the highest level by a Steering Committee comprising representatives of each partner. A Science Board guides the scientific policy of the PSB. An external international Scientific Advisory Board reviews the PSB every three years.

        Members of the Steering Committee
        Martin Blackledge (IBS), Stephen Cusack (EMBL), Franck Fieschi (UGA), Trevor Forsyth (ILL), Darren Hart (ISBG-UMS), Mark Johnson (ILL, Chair), José Márquez (EMBL), Francesco Sette (ESRF), Jean Susini (ESRF), Winfried Weissenhorn (IBS)

        Members of the Science Board
        Trevor Forsyth (ILL), Darren Hart (ISBG-UMS), Michael Hartlein (ILL), Eva Kowalinski (EMBL), Gordon Leonard (ESRF, Chair), Marco Marcia (EMBL), Cécile Morlot (IBS), Carlo Petosa (IBS), Montserrat Soler Lopez (ESRF)

        Members of the Scientific Advisory Board
        Jean Cavarelli (IGBMC, France), Robert Gilbert (Oxford U., UK), Guillermo Montoya (Copenhagen U., Denmark), Helen Saibil (Birkbeck College, UK), Titia Sixma (NKI, Netherlands, Chair), Vladimir Sklenar (CEITEC, Czech republic), Jeremy C. Smith (U. of Tennessee/ORNL, USA), Henning Stahlberg (Basel U., Switzerland)

        PSB Cordinator
        Florent Bernaudat